Xmas & New Year Club Opening Hours

Posted : 10-12-2019
Please Click On Read More For Details On When The Club Will Be Open Over The Festive Period.

AFC UCC Fixture 15.12.19

Posted : 11-12-2019
AFC UCC v Garden Shed FC. KO 11.00 AM. Venue Peel Park No 1 Pitch.

Bradford No 1 Snooker Fixture 15.12.19

Posted : 09-12-2019
Bradford No 1 v Brighouse. Team Josh Walker, Stefan Risidi & Lewis Walsh. Match Starts At 7.00 PM.

Live Music Saturday 21.12.19

Posted : 09-12-2019
Featuring NORTHERN EPIDEMIC From 9.00 PM. All Members And Non Members Welcome.

200 Club Draw Results 10.12.19

Posted : 10-12-2019
Winning Numbers. 1st Prize 20.00 NO 22 JACK LIGHTFOOT 2nd Prize 10.00 NO 30 JIM EMMETT, 3rd Prize 5.00, NO 14 CATH FURNISS. Prizes Can Be Collected From Behind The Bar. SARAH KNOTT, 200 Club Administrator.

Tuesday Night Quiz Nights News

Posted : 10-12-2019
Please Note There Will NOT Be A Tuesday Night Team Quiz On Tuesday 24.12.19 And Tuesday 31.12.19.

Bradford Premier League T20 Cup 2020

Posted : 08-12-2019
Pool One Group Fixtures. Tuesday 09.06.19 Baildon v UCC. Tuesday 16.06.19 UCC v Keighley. Tuesday 23.06.19 Bradford & Bingley v UCC. Tuesday 30.06.19 Quarter Finals. Sunday 19.07.19 Finals Day.

Monday Games Result 09.12.19

Posted : 10-12-2019
Another Win For The Team As They Beat Eccleshill WMC By 17-14.

Tuesday Games Results 10.12.19

Posted : 11-12-2019
Snooker UCC A 5 v 2 Cullingworth A, Dominoes UCC A 2 v 5 Cullingworth A. Snooker & Dominoes Allerton 2 v 5 UCC B.

UCC Junior Winter Nets 2020

Posted : 06-12-2019
The Junior Nets Will Be Held At Woodhouse Grove School, Apperley Bridge, Bradford BD10 0PQ From Sunday 12.01.2020 To Sunday 08.03.2020. Nets From 5.00 PM To 6.00 PM. There Will Be Two Lanes And Cost Is £3.00 Per Session For Boys And Girls From 6 Years of Age To 17 Years Of Age. Contact Either Dax Sowrey 07711 575459 Or Louise Sowrey 07873 106107 For More Information.