COLIN FURNISS - PRESIDENT

MARCUS HARRISON – VICE PRESIDENT BRIAN LYMBERY – VICE PRESIDENT

ALAN DOUGLAS – VICE PRESIDENT

ANDY KNOTT - SECRETARY

LOUISE SOWREY - ASSISTANT SECRETARY

ROBERT GOMERSALL - TREASURER

DAVE LONG – ASSISTANT TREASURER

DAX SOWREY - CHILD SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

GENERAL COMMITTEE

DAX SOWREY CHRIS WILLIS CHRIS REYNOLDS BREN TERRY JONNY METCLAFE

SUB COMMITTEES

CRICKET	FINANCE	GAMES	MEMBERSHIP	ESTATE	BAR	ENTERTAINMENT
DEAN SKILLICORN BREN TERRY ANDY KNOTT COLIN FURNISS DAX SOWREY BAILEY WORCESTER NICK SUGDEN MARK HIPPEY CRAIG BROOK	COLIN FURNISS ROBERT GOMERSALL ANDY KNOTT ALAN DOUGLAS BREN TERRY DAVE LONG BRIAN LYMBERRY	MARCUS HARRISON COLIN FURNISS PHIL GAUNT	LOUISE SOWREY DAVE LONG MARCUS HARRISON	CHRIS REYNOLDS MARCUS HARRISON JONNY METCALFE JOHN COWAN	ANDY KNOTT	DAVE LONG CHRIS REYNOLDS JONNY METCLAFE